

JOHNSON COUNTY COMMISSIONERS COURT

Christopher Boedeker County Judge Rick Bailey Commissioner Precinct 1 Kenny Howell Commissioner Precinct 2 Mike White Commissioner Precinct 3 Larry Woolley Commissioner Precinct 4

THE STATE OF TEXAS

\$ RESOLUTION 2024-10

RESOLUTION RE-APPOINTING BURLESON MAYOR, CHRIS FLETCHER, TO THE NTTA CONTIGUOUS COUNTY ADVISORY COMMITTEE

WHEREAS, the North Texas Tollway Authority (NTTA) Contiguous County Advisory Committee (CCAC) was created in July 2014; and

WHEREAS, the CCAC serves as an advocate for Johnson and other counties that are not represented on the NTTA Board; and

WHEREAS, Johnson County is committed to the success of the CCAC and to advocating through the CCAC for the needs of Johnson County's citizens; and

WHEREAS, Johnson County is primed to experience rapid growth accompanied by likely expansions of the NTTA system in the County.

NOW THEREFORE BE IT RESOLVED that Johnson County hereby re-appoints Chris Fletcher as its representative to the CCAC.

DONE IN OPEN COURT THIS 12TH DAY OF AUGUST, 2024.

Christopher Boedeker,	Johnson County Judge
Voted:yes,	no,abstained
The De State of the State of th	Lex bouell
Rick Bailey, Comm. Pct. 1	Kenny Howell, Comm. Pct. 2
Voted:yes,no, abstained	Voted: <u>ves,</u> no, <u>abstained</u>
Meho White	_ tairry Woolley
Mike White, Comm. Pct. 3	Larry Woolley, Comm. Pct. 4
Voted: V yes no abstained	Voted:yes, no, abstained
() mil Tong	L SOUERS

ATTEST: April Long, County Clerk